Skip to content

The family

November 1, 2007

10-22-07 Downloads 064, originally uploaded by Nevadamtnbear.

Well, for my inaugral NaBloPoMo post, I thought I would introduce my “boyz.” I’m missing Truckee in this picture. Here’s the hubby and my little G.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2007 8:11 PM

    Oh no did something happen to Truckee? Did I miss something?

  2. nevadamtnbear permalink*
    November 1, 2007 8:20 PM

    Oh no! Sorry, Truckee just didn’t make the trip to Apple Hill with us, so he wasn’t in the picture. I just felt bad referring to all my boyz, when Truckee was missing from the picture.

Leave a Reply

