Skip to content

Greenbean carnage – day 2.

November 23, 2007

Well I may have actually broken something in my foot.  It is bruised, swollen and hurts.  Way to go.

Yah, and don’t get me started on my rant – a depressing rant of if this thing really is broken how yet again my running gets sabatoged.  I’m reserving my right to get all bummed out until tomorrow.  If my foots still hurting like it is today, I’m going to the doctor to see if it is really broken.  If its better, I’ll be better.

The reallity is that today’s planned two miler is probably a no go.  That’s enough to make me grumpy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2007 8:28 AM

    Man that just sucks! I’ll keep all my fingers and toes crossed that it’s nothing more than a bad bruise.

Leave a Reply

