Skip to content

Arg.

December 10, 2007

So, some of you know I’ve been doing weight watchers, and I’ve been very successful, that was until this past month. I’ve just either lost my groove or I’ve just been eating poorly, or I don’t know what else. Okay, yes, we know – its a combination of the two.

I really want to loose the last of my weight. I’m so close to have lost 50 lbs from when I started a couple years ago. Yes, I’m not on the fast plan, but I’m also on the steady loosing is a good way to go mentality. I want to hit that 50# mark. I want to get down to my goal weight.

So, that’s it. No more fudging the system (because clearly it’s not working). I’m on the straight and narrow until Christmas dinner, and even then, I’m going to be on the straight and narrow. I will be GOOD.

Hopefully next week shows me some darn results on the scale. I’m tired of just holding my own.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2007 9:00 AM

    You will do it…I have total faith in you.

    And BTW, you’re IT! You’ve been tagged for a childish holiday game on my blog 😛

Leave a Reply

