Skip to content

Desperate for Garmin 305 Rebate Form…PLEASE

December 28, 2007

Okay, so I’m totally late on this bandwagon. But, if anyone out there has an extra copy of the 305 Rebate form, I would GREATLY appreciate it. I have to get it postmarked tomorrow. So, if you would be so kind to get me a copy, I’ll be eternally grateful. Saving another $50 sure would be nice (I could afford to buy my hydration pack! – keep doing my part to move the US economy forward). Anyway, please please please, there has to be someone out there who can help me.

P.S. I’ve tried the powerbar link off the Garmin website…no such luck. It’s just giving me the love.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2007 5:10 PM

    I believe what you’re looking for is here:

    http://site.peopleswireless.biz/rebates/GarminRebate-Q3-07.pdf

    The second page on the rebate form mentions that it needs to be postmarked by 12/30/2007.

    Hope that helps.

    Awesome! That’s it!! Thank you so much! -Micheline

  2. Diane permalink
    December 28, 2007 9:16 PM

    THANK YOU!! I was also looking for this!

    I wish I could say you’re welcome, but I did nothing other than be desperate! LOL. Hope you get you money. -Micheline

  3. January 11, 2008 8:21 PM

    I guess I’m too late. I had it on my blog for all. Hope your enjoying your garmin. I was googling trying to see if there’s a rebate now.

    Thanks! Hey, GOOD LUCK tomorrow at the marathon!!!!!! -Micheline

Leave a Reply

