Skip to content

Malfunction…

January 9, 2008

That’s what’s happening to me. I’m malfunctioning. The weather is discouraging. So, instead of going out to try to break my neck on ice, I mean run, I’ve been more encouraged to study. Did I mention I’m working full time, raising a 3 year old, training for an ultra marathon AND studying for the Colorado bar exam?

What on earth was I thinking?

So, right now, I’m trying to motivate to run, but it appears yet another day will pass and running will not make it into the schedule. Our bible study restarts tonight, so that’s a few hours that are reallocated. Oh, and after that I need to read about 20 enlightening pages on contract law and then get about 40 – 50 MBE (Multi-state Bar Exam a.k.a. my personal bar exam nemesis) multiple choice questions CORRECT (not answered, I need to average about 50 correctly answered questions a day to be ready for this thing.

Can we say STARBUCKS!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 9, 2008 8:52 PM

    You will do it!!!!!!! Somehow, you will manage to juggle all of the above items on your list – and you’ll be great at them all 🙂

    How about I help you drink Starbucks while you study for the Bar???? I’m a REAL pal 😛

Leave a Reply

