Skip to content

I’m still here.

February 15, 2008

Please forgive me for being really not here until the end of this month. I’m hardly running, but I’m studying my ass off.

Here’s my typical day – wake up 5-5:30 a.m., study until 7:00-7:30 a.m., get ready for work, take G to daycare, go to work, work 8 hours give or take, come home, play with G, cook dinner, eat dinner, get G down to bed around 6:30-7:30, start studying again until 9:30-10:00, go to sleep, repeat.

Exciting, huh. *sigh* Well, it gets better, the computer I’m supposed to take my test on, an older laptop I had sitting around. Well, this morning I cracked the LCD screen. For the love of God. Can you hear me scream from where you are at? Oy Vey.

Please say prayers for me that I can transfer my software registration to a different computer. I’m so PIZZED. Don’t ask how – let’s just say I was a bone head, placed my iPod headphones between the screen and keyboard, and well, the rest is history.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 16, 2008 3:54 PM

    You are almost there girlfriend!!! SMILE!

Leave a Reply

