Skip to content

MISSING

April 1, 2008

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2008 8:47 AM

    i just contacted the Lazy Runner Rehab Network… Look out for an intervention to happen… i have noticed you were gone for a good while…i hope you get the motivation to run soon…

    I’m still waiting for the motivation – wonder if the 1/2 marathon I’m *running* this weekend will motivate me. Hahahahahahaha…sob. :o) – Micheline

  2. April 2, 2008 12:18 PM

    Oooh what’s the reward?

    Depends on the person. LOL, maybe cash, maybe a stinky pair of running shoes. Hahaha! – Micheline

  3. April 2, 2008 1:10 PM

    I know where she is!!! I know where she is!!!

    But I need to know the $$$ situation before I sell her out 🙂

    Your reward – if you can manage a way to get my arse back out there is that I’ll fly down and do a long run with you. Does that work? Can I pick the course? – Micheline

Leave a Reply

