Skip to content

Where Am I?

May 14, 2008

 

 

I really would rather spend more time writing here. Unfortunately, I’m spending hours upon hours working. I’m downing in work. It’s all good, but at the same time it’s hard to make the sacrafice to miss time with my family.

But, it’s what necessary at this stage in my life. Running is on the back burner. I’m running a half marathon again on Saturday. Yah, I haven’t ran since my last half marathon. Oh well.

Wish me luck on this brief I’m working on right now. It’s so frustrating doing the research. I cast the legal research net wide and I get too much stuff that’s not relevant to what I’m looking for. I try to narrow the search and I come up with nothing. Arggg.

If someone has a life saver, that would be cool.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 16, 2008 4:33 AM

    good luck on the half marathon, and also on the brief… hope you get to spend some quality time with your family soon…

Leave a Reply

