Skip to content

I can only imagine …

June 6, 2008

I know I haven’t been posting (or running) all that much as of late. There are some changes going on in our lives right now, which I’m not able to discuss publicly just yet. However, I came across this today.

Not only does it incorporate one of my most favorite songs, the message was so inspiring and beautiful. And, honestly, this is the type of message I need to see regularly, because it makes me look at the “excuses” I put in my path and they are just that nothing more than an excuse.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2008 8:49 PM

    Great post!

    Keep posting and keep running! It’s worth it.

    Eric 🙂

  2. catchthevision permalink
    June 7, 2008 2:07 AM

    Thanks so much for your blog – I’ve already e-mailed two others about “I can only imagine”!
    Best wishes sorting your stuff. With your humanity and compassion I hope things really work out for you.

    Url: http://catchthevision.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

