Skip to content

Six months gone . . .

March 16, 2009

And a lot have changes have taken place.  Let’s see, new job and a new baby.  That’s a bit to take in a few months.

Some things have changed, much has stayed the same.  This blog will still focus on running, my family, and miscellaneous other stuff.

Welcome back me to the blogging world.  I’m looking at what I want to do for the year myself running.  Chet’s got a full plate as well.  Combined with the events we’re supporting our friends at, there should be plenty for discussion here.

To any loyal friends out there who were still checking this blog, thanks for sticking around.  For any new readers I pick up, hi and welcome to my little world.  Who knows, maybe I can get Chet to join me in this whole blogging thing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

