Skip to content

Colorado Bar Exam …

July 30, 2009

HI!  *wave*

I’ve been getting a lot of hits here based upon my reflections of taking the Colorado Bar Exam back in February of 08.

Soooooo, how was it this year?  Can I just say THANK GOD IT WASN’T ME!  I can almost without a doubt say with nearly 100% certainty that I will NEVER take another bar exam.  Thank you very much.

As De La Soul so appropriately sang it…

Okay, so a little flashback and aging myself, yet again.

Well, I hear that the bar is now being given at the Merchandise Mart…lucky lucky people y’all are.  Anyway, I hope it was a tolerable couple of days.  I don’t know what is more difficult – preparing and taking the test or waiting for the results.

All I can say is enjoy a few days to relax and remember, there isn’t a thing you can do about it now so carry on and good luck.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

