Skip to content

Shifting focus.

November 24, 2009

As much traffic this blog has generated regarding the Colorado bar exam, you’d think I could offer more.  Haha.  But, I don’t live, practice, or do any work in Colorado.  I love Colorado however.

Anyway, I don’t have really much to offer on that subject.  But, instead, I’m going to just randomly right stuff that is interesting to me on a particular day.   So, this blog may touch on running, it may touch on the practice of law, it may touch on cooking, it may touch on traveling, it may touch on children, it may touch upon politics or religion.  It’s my space, my interests, and what I want to do and I need an outlet somewhere and this seems to be as good of a forum as anything.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

